RUB
Products catalog : Nagatkinskij pererabatyvayushchij kombinat, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0

Products catalog

Millet "Aliviko", 800g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Millet "Aliviko", 800 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Millet is considered one of the least allergenic cereals. Millet is a storehouse of vitamins, minerals, fats, proteins and amino acids important for life. Amino acids are essential for maintaining muscle and skin cells, and...
Group: Millet grits
Semolina "Aliviko", 800g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Semolina "Aliviko", 800 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export.     Semolina is quickly boiled down, well absorbed, contains a minimum amount of fiber (0.2% ). Liquid semolina is included in diets prescribed for diseases of the gastrointestinal tract and after operations on the...
Group: Manna-croup
Barley groats "Aliviko", 800g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Barley groats "Aliviko", 800 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export.     Pearl barley got its name from the word "pearl" - a pearl, and in fact, processed barley grains outwardly resemble river pearls, although if you take a closer look at the useful properties of pearl barley,...
Group: Pearl barley
Potato starch "Aliviko" 200gr * 12
In stock | Only wholesale 
Potato starch "Aliviko" 200gr * 12 wholesale from the manufacturer for export.     Most of the starch is carbohydrates, there is little protein and no fat at all. But it is based on elements such as phosphorus, P vitamins, calcium and dietary fiber. Potassium, which is abundantly...
Group: Starch
White cabbage "Aliviko" marinated 3l
In stock | Only wholesale 
White cabbage pickled 3l "Aliviko" wholesale from the manufacturer for export. In Russia, cabbage has been treated with love and respect for a long time. Cabbage is good in any version, but pickled cabbage, of course, is beyond any competition. Almost everyone loves her - spicy and crispy. Pickled...
Group: Canned vegetables
Sugar "Aliviko" sand, 5 kg
In stock | Only wholesale 
Sugar "Aliviko" sand, 5 kg. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. You can buy Aliviko sugar sand, 5 kg from us. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. The price is not final, everything is negotiated individually, depending on the volume of the purchase.
Group: Sugar
Granulated sugar "Aliviko", 900 gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Granulated sugar "Aliviko", 900 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. You can buy Aliviko granulated sugar, 900 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. The price is not final, everything is negotiated individually, depending on the volume of the purchase.
Group: Sugar
Kissel dry with cherry flavor, 450 gr. TM "Aliviko"
In stock | Only wholesale 
Kissel TM "Aliviko" dry with cherry flavor, 450 gr. You can wholesale dry jelly with cherry flavor from the manufacturer for export from us. The price is not final, everything is negotiated individually, depending on the volume of the purchase. Specifications: Brand name Aliviko ABSKlass A -...
Group: Kissels
Kissel TM "Aliviko" dry with black currant flavor, 450 gr.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Kissel TM "Aliviko" dry with black currant flavor, 450 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Here you can buy jelly TM "Aliviko" dry with black currant flavor, 450 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. The price is not final, everything is negotiated individually, depending on...
Group: Kissels
Kissel TM "Aliviko" dry with raspberry flavor, 450 gr.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Kissel TM "Aliviko" dry with raspberry flavor, 450 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Here you can buy jelly TM "Aliviko" dry with raspberry flavor, 450 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. The price is not final, everything is negotiated individually, depending on the...
Group: Kissels
Split peas "Aliviko", 800g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Split peas "Aliviko", 800gr wholesale from the Russian manufacturer for export. The main beneficial property of peas, like other members of the legume family, is a high content of protein containing valuable and irreplaceable amino acids (lysine, tryptophan, cysteine, methionine). This product is...
Group: Pea groats
Hercules "Aliviko" oat flakes, 450g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Hercules "Aliviko" oat flakes, 450g wholesale for export from a Russian manufacturer.     Oatmeal contains a large amount of natural antioxidants - substances that increase the body's resistance to various infections and environmental influences (radionuclides, heavy metal salts, stress)....
Group: Oat groats
Groats "Aliviko" Barley 800gr
In stock | Only wholesale 
Groats "Aliviko" Barley 800 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. You can buy "Aliviko" groats Barley 800 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. The price is not final, everything is negotiated individually, depending on the volume of the purchase. Barley is considered one of...
Group: Barley crushed
Groats "Aliviko" Sago, 450 gr.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Groats "Aliviko" Sago, 450 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. You can buy "Aliviko" Caro groats from us, 450 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. The price is not final, everything is negotiated individually, depending on the volume of the purchase. Specifications Brand...
Group: Groats sago
Rice "Aliviko" steamed, 800g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Rice "Aliviko" steamed, 800 gr. wholesale from the manufacturer for export. The exceptional benefit of rice is that it does not contain gluten, a vegetable protein that can cause severe allergic reactions. Contained in rice grains and fiber, its share is small (only 3% ), so rice is an excellent...
Group: Rice groats
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Nagatkinskij pererabatyvayushchij kombinat, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Нагаткинский перерабатывающий комбинат, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Пшено "Аливико", 800гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Пшено "Аливико", 800 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Пшено считается одной из наименее аллергенных зерновых культур. Пшено - это кладовая витаминов, минералов, жиров, белков и важных для жизнедеятельности аминокислот. Аминокислоты необходимы для поддержания в рабочем состоянии клеток мышц и...
Группа: Пшенная крупа
Крупа манная "Аливико", 800гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Крупа манная "Аливико", 800 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Манная крупа быстро разваривается, хорошо усваивается, содержит минимальное количество клетчатки (0,2% ). Жидкие манные каши включают в диеты, назначаемые при заболеваниях желудочно - кишечного тракта и после операций на желудке и...
Группа: Крупа манная
Крупа "Аливико" перловая, 800гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Крупа "Аливико" перловая, 800 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Перловая крупа получила свое название от слова «перл» - жемчужина, и на самом деле обработанные зерна ячменя внешне напоминают речной жемчуг, хотя если подробнее рассмотреть полезные свойства перловки, то можно сказать, что эта...
Группа: Перловая крупа
Крахмал картофельный "Аливико" 200гр*12
В наличии | Только оптом 
Крахмал картофельный "Аливико" 200гр * 12 оптом от производителя на экспорт. Большую часть крахмала составляют углеводы, в нем немного белков и совсем нет жира. Зато в его основу входят такие элементы, как фосфор, витамины группы Р, кальций и пищевые волокна. Калий, которым щедро насыщен...
Группа: Крахмал
Капуста белокачанная "Аливико" маринованная 3л
В наличии | Только оптом 
Капуста белокачанная маринованная 3л "Аливико" оптом от производителя на экспорт. В России к капусте с давних пор относятся с любовью и уважением. Капуста хороша в любом исполнении, но маринованная капуста, конечно же, вне всякой конкуренции. Её - остренькую и хрустящую - любят практически...
Группа: Консервированные овощи
Сахар "Аливико" песок, 5 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Сахар "Аливико" песок, 5 кг. оптом от производителя на экспорт. У нас Вы можете купить сахар "Аливико" песок, 5 кг. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Цена не окончательная, все оговаривается индивидуально в зависимости от объемов закупа.
Группа: Сахар
Сахарный песок "Аливико", 900 гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Сахарный песок "Аливико", 900 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. У нас Вы можете купить сахарный песок "Аливико", 900 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Цена не окончательная, все оговаривается индивидуально в зависимости от объемов закупа.
Группа: Сахар
Кисель сухой со вкусом вишни, 450 гр. ТМ "Аливико"
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кисель сухой ТМ "Аливико" со вкусом вишни, 450 гр. У нас Вы можете купить кисель сухой со вкусом вишни от производителя оптом на экспорт. Цена не окончательная, все оговаривается индивидуально в зависимости от объемов закупа. Характеристики: Бренд Аливико АБСКласс A - класс
Группа: Кисели
Кисель ТМ "Аливико" сухой со вкусом черной смородины, 450 гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кисель ТМ "Аливико" сухой со вкусом черной смородины, 450 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. У нас Вы можете купить кисель ТМ "Аливико" сухой со вкусом черной смородины, 450 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Цена не окончательная, все оговаривается индивидуально в зависимости от объемов...
Группа: Кисели
Кисель ТМ "Аливико" сухой со вкусом малины, 450 гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кисель ТМ "Аливико" сухой со вкусом малины, 450 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. У нас Вы можете купить кисель ТМ "Аливико" сухой со вкусом малины, 450 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Цена не окончательная, все оговаривается индивидуально в зависимости от объемов закупа.
Группа: Кисели
Горох колотый "Аливико", 800гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Горох колотый "Аливико", 800гр оптом от российского производителя на экспорт. Главное полезное свойство горох а, как и остальных представителей семейства бобовых, состоит в высоком содержании белка, содержащего ценные и не заменимые аминокислоты (лизин, триптофан, цистеин, метионин). Этот продукт...
Группа: Гороховая крупа
Геркулес "Аливико" овсяные хлопья, 450гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Геркулес "Аливико" овсяные хлопья, 450гр оптом на экспорт от российского производителя. Овсяная крупа содержит в большом количестве натуральные антиоксиданты - вещества, повышающие сопротивляемость организма к различным инфекциям и воздействиям окружающей среды (радионуклиды, соли тяжелых металлов,...
Группа: Овсяная крупа
Крупа "Аливико" Ячневая 800гр
В наличии | Только оптом 
Крупа "Аливико" Ячневая 800 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. У нас Вы можете купить крупу "Аливико" Ячневая 800 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Цена не окончательная, все оговаривается индивидуально в зависимости от объемов закупа. Ячмень считается одним из самых полезных злаков, и...
Группа: Ячневая крупа
Крупа "Аливико" Саго, 450 гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Крупа "Аливико" Саго, 450 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. У нас Вы можете купить крупу "Аливико" Caro, 450 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Цена не окончательная, все оговаривается индивидуально в зависимости от объемов закупа. Характеристики Бренд Аливико АБСКласс A - класс
Группа: Крупа саго
Рис "Аливико" пропаренный, 800гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Рис "Аливико" пропаренный, 800 гр. оптом от производителя на экспорт. Исключительная польза рис а в том, что он не содержит глютена (это растительный белок, который может вызывать сильную аллергическую реакцию). Содержится в зернах риса и клетчатка, ее доля мала (всего 3% ), поэтому рис выступает...
Группа: Рисовая крупа
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Нагаткинский перерабатывающий комбинат, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги